2019-2020 Executive Board

Station Manager: Matt Lipchik

Assistant Station Manager: Jesse Wigler

Sports Directors: Max Yahre and Jack Saueracker

Assistant Sports Directors: Jacob LaRea and Justin Antonucci

Communications Director: Matan Marcus-Newman

Traffic Director: Jeremy Portnoy

Public Relations: Emily Becker and Heather Baron

Publicity: Jessica Klein

Music Directors: Tyler Radisch and Josh Malat

Programming Director: Anthony Schiano

Music Computer: Tom Leone

Music Librarian: Brandon Rosen

Website Coordinator: Sam Endelson

Advisory Members: Jenna Martin and Sam Karp

Updated 2019 by Adam Weinstock and Sam Endelson